Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no fees for upgrading. You only need to pay the prorated difference between the prices of the upgraded plan and your current plan.

To upgrade a Web Hosting account, please follow the following steps in your client area:

  1. Select "Services" and then "My Services" within the client area.
  2. Select the product/service you want to upgrade.
  3. Select "Upgrade/Downgrade" from the Actions menu.
  4. Select the plan you wish to upgrade to.

For Reseller Hosting, VPS and Dedicated Server customers, please contact our sales department to purchase upgrades.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How long does it take to setup my account?

We aim to setup every order as quickly as possible. Each product/service has its own setup...

Can I order even though I do not live in the US?

You can make a purchase with us if: Your country of original accepts PayPal Your country of...

Are there any hidden costs, or setup fees?

Unless otherwise stated, there are no hidden costs or fees associated with having a hosting...

Do you have a moneyback guarantee?

Yes, we have a moneyback guarantee for our cloud shared hosting and SSL certificate...

Is there a minimum time contract/commitment required?

Generally speaking, the answer is no.You only have to prepay for at least a month to sign up with...